Rodney P - The Future CD 2004

Image of Rodney P - The Future CD 2004


The Future is a 2004 debut album by Rodney P released on RiddimKilla Records

Track list:
The Nice Up
Da Hot Style
The Future
Big Tings Again (feat. M.C.D)
I Don't Care (Time To Party) (feat. Mystro)
Trouble (feat. Honey Williams)
No Pets Allowed (feat. Karizma)
Temper Temper
We Don't Like Coppers
I Believe (feat. Olivia Chaney)
Riddim Killa

Track 15 is a CD only bonus track and does not appear on the vinyl version.